devul test for real

Unedited piece of devul output —

This blog post is an atempt at writing a whole blog without using backspace even once.

We weill just see how many spelling errors I come up with 🙂

I’ve noticed one already.

Let\s see / devul ?forces? you to think before you write. At least if you are the least oncerned of writing without spelling errors. And I think i am.

The latest feature of devul is the wph count. Words per hour, that is. It is quite great, I\m intensily staring at it right now, to get a feel for how it works.

I wonder if I dare publishing this blog post at all >(

If you want to try out devul, please visit my previous blog post about version v0.02 or read the first blog post about devul. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

